Holiday Schedule

2014 Holidays   Bank Closed for Observance
New Year's Day 2014   Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 20
President’s Day   Monday, February 17
Memorial Day   Monday, May 26
Independence Day   Friday, July 4
Labor Day   Monday, September 1
Columbus Day   Monday, October 13
Veteran’s Day   Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day   Thursday, December 25

 

Naugatuck Valley Savings and Loan branches will be open to serve customers during all other holidays.

Log into your Account

Quick Links

Check our Rates

ATM/Branch Locator

Town